2019 Schedule : Grossmont

Overall 19-17
Pct. .528
Conf. 13-10
Pct. .565
Streak Won 4
Home 7-7
Away 12-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 36
Runs 246
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .374
Slugging % .380
Home Runs 21
January
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 8-4
Victor Valley
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 9-2
West LA
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Cancelled
Victor Valley
Canceled-Rain
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 8-4
Riverside
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 5-0
Golden West
Rescheduled from 2/7 due to inclement weather
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 6-4
Golden West
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Cancelled
West LA
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 4-0
Riverside
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Cancelled
Fullerton
Rain out
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Cancelled
East Los Angeles
Canceled-Rain
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Long Beach
@ San Diego City College Canceled-Rain
N
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 7-5
Glendale
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 9-7
Compton
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 1-0
Saddleback
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 13-3
Irvine Valley
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 12-0
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 14-6
Desert *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Desert *
El Cajon, CA
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 8-6
Desert *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 16-1
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 10-6
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 25-15
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Long Beach
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 6-4
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 10-3
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 11-4
LA Mission
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Forfeit, Grossmont had won the game 7-2
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 11-6
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-7
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 10-9
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 8-3
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 18-5
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 13-4
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
* Conference