2019 Schedule : Desert

Overall 2-9
Pct. .182
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-6
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Runs 43
Batting Avg. .270
On Base % .367
Slugging % .318
Home Runs 1
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 16-8
East Los Angeles
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 13-4
LA Harbor
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Cerro Coso
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Cypress
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Fullerton
David Buttles Tournament Jan. 31-Feb. 2
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Chaffey
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 10-8
Irvine Valley
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 19-9
Barstow
Dale Fries Field, Barstow, CA
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Barstow
Palm Desert, CA
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 9-0
Orange Coast
Costa Mesa, CA
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Postponed
Chaffey
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 5-1
Orange Coast
Location switched to OCC due to playing conditions
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
2:30 PM
Mt. San Antonio
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
H
Thu Feb 21
at
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
A
Fri Feb 22
at
2:00 PM
Cypress
Cypress, CA
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 28
at
2:00 PM
San Diego, CA
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM
San Diego, CA
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
San Diego, CA
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 14
at
2:00 PM
El Cajon, CA
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
San Marcos, CA
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
San Marcos, CA
A
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM
Chula Vista, CA
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Chula Vista, CA
A
April
Tue Apr 09
vs
H
Thu Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
San Bernardino, CA
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 18
at
2:00 PM
Imperial, CA
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
at
2:00 PM
San Jacinto, CA
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM
San Jacinto, CA
A
* Conference