2019 Schedule : Southwestern

Overall 18-16
Pct. .529
Conf. 16-5
Pct. .762
Streak Won 10
Home 10-8
Away 8-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 34
Runs 181
Batting Avg. .258
On Base % .348
Slugging % .336
Home Runs 9
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Cerro Coso
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Cerro Coso
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Cerro Coso
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 8-1
Orange Coast
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Chaffey
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 4-3
Chaffey
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 5-1
Fullerton
@ Amerige Park in Fullerton
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Victor Valley
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 14-11
Victor Valley
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
Saddleback
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Postponed
El Camino
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
East Los Angeles
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 5-0
Orange Coast
Site switched to OCC due to field conditions at SWC
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Long Beach
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 15-5
Saddleback
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 9-1
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 10-7
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 12-4
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 7-4
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Desert *
Chula Vista, CA
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 7-6
Desert *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Desert *
Chula Vista, CA
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 6-4
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 10-3
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 12-7
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-2
A
Tue Apr 23
at
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
H
Fri Apr 26
at
A
* Conference