2019 Schedule : San Diego Mesa

Overall 25-10-1
Pct. .708
Conf. 18-3
Pct. .857
Streak Won 3
Home 12-7
Away 13-2-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 36
Runs 258
Batting Avg. .315
On Base % .402
Slugging % .397
Home Runs 7
January
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 5-3
Chaffey
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Santa Ana
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Pasadena City
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 4-2
El Camino
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Postponed
Mt. San Antonio
Game originally scheduled for 02/02
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 10-0
Rio Hondo
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Allan Hancock
@ Santa Clarita, CA
N
Tue Feb 12
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 3-2
Irvine Valley
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final - 7 innings
T, 3-3
Irvine Valley
7-inning game as part of doubleheader
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Cancelled
Fullerton
Rain-out
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 8-6
Mt. San Antonio
Game originally scheduled for 02/02
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 6-3
Rio Hondo
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Barstow
San Diego, CA
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
Barstow
San Diego, CA
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 4-0
Desert *
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 17-0
Desert *
San Diego, CA
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 10-8
Desert *
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Postponed
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 12-0
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 10-4
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-7
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 7-4
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 8-3
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-4
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 6-5
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-5
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 12-5
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 13-1
LA Mission
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-8
LA Pierce
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Chaffey
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 14-2
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 13-4
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Tue Apr 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 03
at
12:00 PM
So Cal Regionals
A
Fri May 10
at
12:00 PM
So Cal Super Regionals
A
Fri May 17
at
12:00 PM
So Cal Sectionals
A
Sat May 25
at
12:00 PM
Cal State Final Four
A
* Conference