2019 Schedule : Imperial Valley

Overall 7-31
Pct. .184
Conf. 4-20
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 1-15
Away 6-16
Neutral 0-0
Games 38
Runs 156
Batting Avg. .260
On Base % .331
Slugging % .344
Home Runs 6
January
Sat Jan 26
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 15-6
LA Valley
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 7-3
LA Valley
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Barstow
El Centro, CA
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Cancelled
Antelope Valley
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Cancelled
Antelope Valley
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 10-6
Victor Valley
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 16-11
Barstow
Dale Fries Field, Barstow, CA
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Cerro Coso
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 9-4
Cerro Coso
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Victor Valley
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-1
Cerro Coso
Rescheduled
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Cerro Coso
Rescheduled
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 4-0
West LA
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 11-0
West LA
Game 2 will follow the 1st game of a Doubleheader
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Compton
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 16-10
Compton
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 12-1
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 11-3
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 14-2
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 11-3
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 10-4
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 8-7
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 22-7
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 16-1
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 10-6
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 25-15
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-4
Finished from 3/21 (Rain)
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 14-11
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 17-2
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-4
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 12-7
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 8-2
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Desert *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 15-2
Desert *
Imperial, CA
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 6-4
Desert *
A
* Conference