2019 Schedule

Friday January 25, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Thursday January 31, 2019
Victor Valley
Thursday, January 31
Cancelled
Canceled-Rain
Friday February 01, 2019
Saturday February 02, 2019
Antelope Valley
Saturday, February 02
Cancelled
Saturday, February 02
Postponed
Postponed due to rain
Antelope Valley
Saturday, February 02
Cancelled
Fullerton
Saturday, February 02
Cancelled
@ College of the Desert (Rained out) David Buttles Tournament Jan. 31-Feb. 2
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Thursday February 07, 2019
Friday February 08, 2019
Saturday February 09, 2019
West LA
Saturday, February 09
Cancelled
Mt. San Antonio
Saturday, February 09
Cancelled
Monday February 11, 2019
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Thursday February 14, 2019
Barstow
Thursday, February 14
Cancelled
Dale Fries Field, Barstow, CA
Friday February 15, 2019
East Los Angeles
Friday, February 15
Cancelled
Canceled-Rain
Barstow
Friday, February 15
Cancelled
San Jacinto, CA
Saturday February 16, 2019
Long Beach
Saturday, February 16
Cancelled
@ San Diego City College Canceled-Rain
East Los Angeles
Saturday, February 16
Cancelled
Mt. San Antonio
Saturday, February 16
Postponed
Sunday February 17, 2019
Monday February 18, 2019
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Thursday February 21, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019
Friday March 01, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Wednesday, March 06
Postponed
Rain/To be rescheduled
Thursday March 07, 2019
LA Pierce
Thursday, March 07
11:00 AM
Thursday, March 07
Postponed
LA Pierce
Thursday, March 07
2:00 PM
Friday March 08, 2019
Saturday March 09, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Thursday March 14, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Thursday March 21, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019
Saturday March 23, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Thursday March 28, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Thursday April 04, 2019
Friday April 05, 2019
Saturday April 06, 2019
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Thursday April 11, 2019
Friday April 12, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Thursday April 18, 2019
Friday April 19, 2019
Saturday April 20, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Thursday April 25, 2019
Friday April 26, 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Friday May 03, 2019
Saturday May 04, 2019
Thursday May 09, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019
* Conference
% Post season