2018 Baseball Schedule : Mt. San Jacinto

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Cerritos
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
East Los Angeles
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
1:00 PM
Barstow
H
Wed Jan 31
at
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
A
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
East Los Angeles
A
Tue Feb 06
at
2:00 PM
Irvine Valley
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM
Irvine Valley
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
H
Tue Feb 13
at
2:00 PM
Citrus
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Cerritos
H
Tue Feb 20
at
3:00 PM
Riverside
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Citrus
H
Tue Feb 27
at
1:00 PM
Barstow
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
H
Sat Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
Fullerton
A
Tue Mar 06
at
11:00 AM
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
9:00 AM
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 15
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 17
at
2:00 PM
Desert *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Desert *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Desert *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
H
Fri Apr 27
at
A
* Conference