2018 Baseball Schedule : Palomar

Overall 25-14
Pct. .641
Conf. 16-7
Pct. .696
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-8
Away 12-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 39
Runs 275
Batting Avg. .324
On Base % .410
Slugging % .432
Home Runs 9
January
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 6-4
Golden West
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
Golden West
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Riverside
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-5
Cypress
@ Palm Desert COD Tournament
N
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Irvine Valley
@ COD 8th Annual David Buttles Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Moorpark
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Orange Coast
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
Fullerton
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Fullerton
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
Riverside
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 10-2
Orange Coast
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Glendale
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 7-3
Cerritos
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Pasadena City
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Cerritos
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-0
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 10-0
Desert *
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Desert *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 13-3
Desert *
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 26-0
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 10-7
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 9-3
(make-up from 3/22)
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 9-6
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 11-10
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 14-8
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-6
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 13-12
LA Pierce
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-6
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 10-6
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-3
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
* Conference