2018 Baseball Schedule

Friday January 26, 2018
Friday, January 26
2:00 PM
Cerritos
Friday, January 26
2:00 PM
Saddleback
Friday, January 26
2:00 PM
Cerro Coso
Friday, January 26
5:00 PM
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday, January 27
12:00 PM
Saddleback
Saturday, January 27
12:00 PM
Cerro Coso
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
West LA
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
Tuesday January 30, 2018
West LA
Tuesday, January 30
2:00 PM
Thursday February 01, 2018
Irvine Valley
Thursday, February 01
2:00 PM
COD David Buttles Tournament
El Camino
Thursday, February 01
2:00 PM
Riverside
Thursday, February 01
2:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Thursday, February 01
6:00 PM
Friday February 02, 2018
Friday, February 02
10:00 AM
@ College of the Desert COD David Buttles Tournament
Riverside
Friday, February 02
2:00 PM
Saturday February 03, 2018
Saturday, February 03
11:00 AM
@ College of the Desert COD David Buttles Tournament
Chaffey
Saturday, February 03
11:00 AM
Mt. San Antonio
Saturday, February 03
11:00 AM
LA Mission
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Saturday, February 03
2:00 PM
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Golden West
Tuesday, February 06
2:00 PM
Thursday February 08, 2018
Cerro Coso
Thursday, February 08
12:00 PM
Double Header
Thursday, February 08
2:00 PM
Victor Valley
Thursday, February 08
2:00 PM
Friday February 09, 2018
Allan Hancock
Friday, February 09
1:00 PM
Glendale
Friday, February 09
2:00 PM
Friday, February 09
2:00 PM
Saturday February 10, 2018
Chaffey
Saturday, February 10
12:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Saturday, February 10
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Cerro Coso
Saturday, February 10
2:00 PM
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Tuesday, February 13
2:00 PM
Fullerton
Tuesday, February 13
2:00 PM
Saddleback
Tuesday, February 13
2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 14, 2018
LA Mission
Wednesday, February 14
2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14
2:00 PM
Thursday February 15, 2018
Cerro Coso
Thursday, February 15
1:00 PM
Double Header
Friday February 16, 2018
East Los Angeles
Friday, February 16
1:00 PM
El Camino
Friday, February 16
2:00 PM
Friday, February 16
2:00 PM
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 17
12:00 PM
Cerritos
Saturday, February 17
1:00 PM
Compton
Saturday, February 17
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Tuesday, February 20
TBA
Cerritos
Tuesday, February 20
2:00 PM
Saddleback
Tuesday, February 20
2:00 PM
Thursday February 22, 2018
Napa Valley
Thursday, February 22
2:00 PM
Long Beach
Thursday, February 22
2:00 PM
Saddleback
Thursday, February 22
2:00 PM
Friday February 23, 2018
Napa Valley
Friday, February 23
2:00 PM
Golden West
Friday, February 23
2:00 PM
Friday, February 23
2:00 PM
Saturday February 24, 2018
Napa Valley
Saturday, February 24
12:00 PM
Victor Valley
Saturday, February 24
12:00 PM
Cerritos
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Tuesday, February 27
2:00 PM
Desert *
Tuesday, February 27
2:00 PM
Thursday March 01, 2018
Desert
Thursday, March 01
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 01
2:00 PM
Saturday March 03, 2018
Saturday, March 03
12:00 PM
Desert *
Saturday, March 03
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Tuesday, March 06
2:00 PM
Thursday March 08, 2018
Thursday, March 08
2:00 PM
Friday March 09, 2018
Long Beach
Friday, March 09
2:00 PM
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday, March 10
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Tuesday, March 13
2:00 PM
Thursday March 15, 2018
Thursday, March 15
2:00 PM
Saturday March 17, 2018
Saturday, March 17
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 20
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 20
2:00 PM
Thursday March 22, 2018
Thursday, March 22
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 22
2:00 PM
Saturday March 24, 2018
Saturday, March 24
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 24
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 27
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27
2:00 PM
Thursday March 29, 2018
Thursday, March 29
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 29
2:00 PM
Friday March 30, 2018
LA Mission
Friday, March 30
1:00 PM
Saturday March 31, 2018
Saturday, March 31
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 31
12:00 PM
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Tuesday, April 03
2:00 PM
Thursday April 05, 2018
Thursday, April 05
2:00 PM
Saturday April 07, 2018
Saturday, April 07
12:00 PM
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Tuesday, April 10
2:00 PM
Thursday April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 12
2:00 PM
Thursday, April 12
2:00 PM
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 14
11:00 AM
Doubleheader
Saturday, April 14
2:00 PM
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Tuesday, April 17
2:00 PM
Thursday April 19, 2018
Thursday, April 19
2:00 PM
Saturday April 21, 2018
Saturday, April 21
12:00 PM
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Tuesday, April 24
2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 24
2:00 PM
Thursday April 26, 2018
Thursday, April 26
2:00 PM
Thursday, April 26
2:00 PM
Friday April 27, 2018
Friday, April 27
2:00 PM
Friday, April 27
2:00 PM
* Conference