Fri Oct 20
3:00 PM
San Diego Miramar
San Diego City
Fri Oct 20
3:00 PM
San Diego City
at Desert
Tue Oct 24
1:00 PM
San Diego City
at MiraCosta
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
San Diego City
at San Diego Mesa
Fri Oct 27
1:00 PM
Grossmont
San Diego City
Fri Oct 27
3:00 PM
MiraCosta
San Diego City
Tue Oct 31
1:00 PM
Imperial Valley
San Diego City
Tue Oct 31
3:00 PM
Southwestern
San Diego City
Fri Nov 03
3:00 PM
Southwestern
San Diego City
Fri Nov 03
5:00 PM
LA Harbor
San Diego City
Knights Invitational
Sat Nov 04
TBA
TBA
San Diego City
Knights Invitational
Tue Nov 07
3:00 PM
San Diego City
at Imperial Valley
Tue Nov 07
7:00 PM
San Diego City
at San Diego Mesa
Thu Nov 09
TBA
San Diego City
vs. TBA
@ West L.A. Tournament
Thu Nov 09
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. San Diego City
@ Fullerton, CA Fullerton Tournament
Fri Nov 10
TBA
San Diego City
vs. TBA
@ West L.A. Tournament
Fri Nov 10
TBA
San Diego City
vs. TBA
@ Fullerton Tournament
Fri Nov 10
1:00 PM
Cuyamaca
San Diego City
Fri Nov 10
3:00 PM
Cuyamaca
San Diego City
Fri Nov 17
TBA
TBA
San Diego City
Knights Colbert Classic
Fri Nov 17
7:00 PM
LA Pierce
vs. San Diego City
@ Glendora, CA Citrus Tournament
Sat Nov 18
TBA
TBA
San Diego City
Knights Colbert Classic
Sat Nov 18
TBA
San Diego City
vs. TBA
@ Citrus Tournament
Fri Nov 24
TBA
San Diego City
vs. TBA
@ Palomar Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule