No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 16
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
at Golden Gate Classic
Golden Gate Classic
Sun Dec 17
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
at Golden Gate Classic
Golden Gate Classic
Thu Dec 28
4:00 PM
Southern Idaho
vs. San Bernardino Valley
@ Mesa, AZ Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout
Fri Dec 29
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
at Fiesta Bowl Classic
Fiesta Bowl Classic
Wed Jan 03
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at San Diego City
Fri Jan 05
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
San Bernardino Valley
Fri Jan 05
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
vs. Santa Barbara
@ San Luis Obispo, CA Cuesta Winter Classic
Sat Jan 06
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
at Cuesta Tournament
Cuesta Tournament
Sun Jan 07
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
at Cuesta Tournament
Cuesta Tournament
Wed Jan 10
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at San Diego Mesa
Fri Jan 12
5:00 PM
Grossmont
San Bernardino Valley
Fri Jan 12
7:00 PM
Palomar
San Bernardino Valley
Wed Jan 17
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at MiraCosta
Fri Jan 19
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Palomar
Fri Jan 19
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Desert
Wed Jan 24
5:00 PM
MiraCosta
San Bernardino Valley
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
San Diego Miramar
San Bernardino Valley
Fri Jan 26
2:00 PM
LA Mission
San Bernardino Valley
Fri Jan 26
5:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
San Bernardino Valley
Fri Jan 26
7:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
San Bernardino Valley
Sat Jan 27
12:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at LA Mission
Sat Jan 27
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
vs. West LA
@ Glendale Tournament Game 3
Wed Jan 31
3:00 PM
Fullerton
San Bernardino Valley
Wed Jan 31
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Desert
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule