Wed Oct 18
5:00 PM
MiraCosta
San Bernardino Valley
PCAC North
Fri Oct 20
1:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Southwestern
Fri Oct 20
3:00 PM
Southwestern
San Bernardino Valley
Sat Oct 21
6:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Desert
Tue Oct 24
3:00 PM
Cuyamaca
San Bernardino Valley
Wed Oct 25
5:00 PM
Palomar
San Bernardino Valley
PCAC North
Fri Oct 27
3:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
San Bernardino Valley
Fri Oct 27
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Imperial Valley
Fri Oct 27
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Mt. San Jacinto
PCAC North
Sat Oct 28
6:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Southwestern
Tue Oct 31
3:00 PM
Desert
San Bernardino Valley
Tue Oct 31
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Palomar
Wed Nov 01
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Chaffey
Wed Nov 01
5:00 PM
Desert
San Bernardino Valley
PCAC North
Thu Nov 02
1:00 PM
Compton
vs. San Bernardino Valley
@ Palm Desert, CA College of the Desert Tournament
Fri Nov 03
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
at Mt. SAC Tip-Off Classic
Mt. SAC Tip-Off Classic
Fri Nov 03
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
at College of the Desert Tournament
College of the Desert Tournament
Fri Nov 03
1:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at San Diego Miramar
Fri Nov 03
3:00 PM
Desert
San Bernardino Valley
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at MiraCosta
PCAC North
Fri Nov 03
7:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Mt. San Antonio
Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tournament (Nov. 3-5)
Sat Nov 04
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
at Mt. SAC Tip-Off Classic
Mt. SAC Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 04
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
at College of the Desert Tournament
College of the Desert Tournament
Sat Nov 04
6:00 PM
Victor Valley
San Bernardino Valley
Previous Next View Full Schedule