Mon Dec 18
TBA
Palomar
at TBA
Orange Coast Christmas Tournament
Mon Dec 18
3:00 PM
El Camino
vs. Palomar
@ Orange Coast College - Costa Mesa, Calif. Orange Coast College Tournament
Tue Dec 19
TBA
Palomar
at TBA
Orange Coast Christmas Tournament
Tue Dec 19
6:00 PM
Palomar
at Southwestern
Wed Dec 20
TBA
Palomar
at TBA
Orange Coast Christmas Tournament
Wed Dec 27
TBA
Palomar
at TBA
Allan Hancock Tournament
Thu Dec 28
3:00 PM
San Jose
vs. Palomar
@ Santa Maria, CA Allan Hancock Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 29
TBA
Palomar
at TBA
Allan Hancock Tournament
Wed Jan 03
4:00 PM
Compton
vs. Palomar
@ Chaffey Chaffey Challenge
Wed Jan 03
6:00 PM
Palomar
at Grossmont
Thu Jan 04
TBA
Palomar
at TBA
Chaffey Tournament
Fri Jan 05
TBA
Palomar
at TBA
Chaffey Tournament
Fri Jan 05
6:00 PM
Southwestern
Palomar
Wed Jan 10
5:00 PM
Palomar
at San Diego City
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
Imperial Valley
Palomar
Fri Jan 12
7:00 PM
Palomar
at San Bernardino Valley
Wed Jan 17
5:00 PM
Palomar
at Mt. San Jacinto
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
Palomar
at Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Jan 19
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
Palomar
Fri Jan 19
7:00 PM
San Diego Miramar
Palomar
Mon Jan 22
6:00 PM
Long Beach
Palomar
Wed Jan 24
5:00 PM
Palomar
at MiraCosta
Fri Jan 26
2:00 PM
Palomar
at Golden West
Fri Jan 26
5:00 PM
Desert
Palomar
Previous Next View Full Schedule