Thu Dec 28
3:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. Allan Hancock
@ Ventura, CA VC Optamist Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 29
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Ventura, CA VC Optamist Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 30
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Ventura, CA VC Optamist Holiday Tournament
Tue Jan 02
5:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at Southwestern
Wed Jan 03
5:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at Imperial Valley
Fri Jan 05
3:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. LA Harbor
@ San Luis Obispo, CA Cuesta Tournament
Fri Jan 05
6:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
Mt. San Jacinto
Wed Jan 10
6:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at Grossmont
Fri Jan 12
5:00 PM
Southwestern
Mt. San Jacinto
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
San Diego Miramar
Mt. San Jacinto
Wed Jan 17
5:00 PM
Palomar
Mt. San Jacinto
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
Palomar
Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Jan 19
5:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at MiraCosta
Fri Jan 19
7:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at MiraCosta
Wed Jan 24
5:00 PM
Desert
Mt. San Jacinto
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Desert
Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Jan 26
2:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at Cerritos
Fri Jan 26
5:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Jan 26
7:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at San Bernardino Valley
Wed Jan 31
1:00 PM
MT. SAN JACINTO
at Antelope Valley
Wed Jan 31
5:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at Saddleback
Thu Feb 01
2:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at Riverside
Thu Feb 01
2:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at Riverside
Thu Feb 01
6:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at Mt. San Antonio
Previous Next View Full Schedule