Overall 20-6
Pct. .769
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 7-1
Neutral 2-2
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
12:00 PM
Arizona Mesa CC #
H
Fri Aug 25
at
4:00 PM
UCSD #
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cerro Coso
25-11, 25-15, 25-18
H
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. San Jacinto
PCAC Crossover, 25-19, 25-23, 25-12
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. San Antonio
Grossmont 3-Way Tourney, 25-19, 25-23, 25-17
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cypress
Grossmont 3-Way Tourney, 25-18, 25-19, 16-25, 23-25, 17-15
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Long Beach
25-16, 25-16, 12-25, 27-25
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pasadena City
32nd San Diego Mesa Invitational, 25-18, 25-20, 25-21
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
LA Pierce
@ SD Mesa 32nd San Diego Mesa Invitational, Match 8, 25-21, 20-25, 14-25, 25-22, 15-11
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
San Diego Mesa
32nd San Diego Mesa Invitational-Championship Final, 25-23, 25-12, 25-11
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Canyons
@ El Camino College El Camino Tri Tourney, 16-25, 25-21, 25-20, 25-23
N
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
El Camino
El Camino Tri Tourney, 28-26, 27-25, 20-25, 23-25, 15-7
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saddleback
25-22, 25-18, 25-19
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Moorpark
@ LA Pierce 8th Brahma Invitational, 25-21, 25-20, 22-25, 25-16, 15-11
N
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
LA Pierce
8th Brahma Invitational, Semifinal, 20-25, 25-23, 25-12, 25-18
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Santa Barbara
@ LA Pierce 8th Brahma Invitational - Final, 25-15, 25-20, 25-14
N
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cuyamaca *
PCAC South, 25-10, 25-18, 25-16
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
San Diego Mesa *
PCAC South, 19-25, 25-15, 25-12, 25-17
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern *
PCAC South, 25-23, 28-26, 25-17
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Imperial Valley *
PCAC South, 25-17, 25-15, 25-19
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
San Diego City *
PCAC South 25-16, 21-25, 25-18, 25-23
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cuyamaca *
PCAC South, 25-16, 25-12, 25-19
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
San Diego Mesa *
PCAC South, 25-13, 25-14, 25-13
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern *
PCAC South, 25-13, 25-4, 25-3
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Imperial Valley *
PCAC South, 25-16, 25-18, 25-10
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
San Diego City *
PCAC South, 23-25, 25-17, 25-20, 25-16
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Desert
PCAC Crossover, 25-14, 25-14, 25-21
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
MiraCosta
PCAC Crossover 2, 26-24, 25-18, 27-25
H
Tue Nov 21
at
TBA
1st Round of Regionals %
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
6:00 PM
Saddleback %
CCCAA Southern California Regional Rd. 1
H
Sat Nov 25
at
TBA
2nd Round of Regionals %
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
TBA
Final 8 State Championships %
A
Sat Dec 02
at
TBA
Final 8 State Championships %
A
Sun Dec 03
at
TBA
Final 8 State Championships %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season