Overall 12-27-1
Pct. .313
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-14
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-5-1
January
Wed Jan 31
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Riverside
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 8-1
Citrus
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Orange Coast
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Santiago Canyon
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 4-1
Cerritos
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 18-7
Golden West
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
T, 7-7
Allan Hancock
@ Menifee MSJC President's Day Tournament
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-7
LA Mission
@ Menifee MSJC President's Day Tournament
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
Santa Barbara
@ Menifee MSJC President's Day Tournament
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 11-5
East Los Angeles
@ Manifee, CA MSJC President's Day Tournament
N
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
Santa Ana
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southwestern *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
LA Mission
@ Long Beach
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Long Beach
@ LBCC
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Fullerton
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-6
Fullerton
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-0
Desert *
H
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 7-4
Imperial Valley *
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 11-3
San Diego Mesa *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Cypress
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Cypress
Forfeit
H
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Saddleback
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Mt. San Jacinto *
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Palomar *
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-4
San Diego City *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
El Camino
Site Moved from ECC to Grossmont
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
El Camino
Site Moved from ECC to Grossmont
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Desert *
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southwestern *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Imperial Valley *
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-4
Pasadena City
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Saddleback
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 7-0
San Diego Mesa *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Mt. San Jacinto *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Chaffey
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Chaffey
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 16-0
Palomar *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 5-0
San Bernardino Valley *
at Grossmont
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
San Bernardino Valley *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 7-4
San Diego City *
H
* Conference