Overall 1-15
Pct. .063
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-4
Away 0-6
Neutral 1-5
August
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
San Bernardino Valley
PCAC Crossover, 25-13, 25-16, 25-14
A
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Palomar
PCAC Crossover, 25-6, 25-10, 25-15
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Santiago Canyon
@ San Diego City Colle OCSD Quad, 25-10, 25-18, 25-20
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Santa Ana
@ San Diego City Colle OCSD Quad, 25-5, 25-9, 25-14
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chaffey
@ Imperial Valley Coll IVC Round Robin Tournament, 25-19, 25-15, 25-18
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Arizona Western
@ Imperial Valley Coll IVC Round Robin Classic, 25-3, 25-9, 25-3
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
East Los Angeles
@ Imperial College Imperial Valley Tournament, 25-7, 25-13, 25-10
N
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
East Los Angeles
25-13, 25-19, 25-17
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
LA Harbor
Harbor 3-Way Tourney, 25-17, 25-23, 25-22
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
West LA
@ LA Harbor College Harbor 3-Way Tourney, 25-19, 25-20, 25-16
N
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Santa Ana
OEC, 25-19, 25-15, 26-24
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. San Antonio
25-8, 25-12, 25-12
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Grossmont *
PCAC South, 25-10, 25-18, 25-16
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
San Diego City *
PCAC South, 25-14, 25-17, 25-16
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
San Diego Mesa *
PCAC South, 25-13, 25-19, 25-15
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southwestern *
PCAC South, 25-19, 25-19, 25-21
H
Wed Oct 18
at
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
PCAC South
A
Fri Oct 20
at
6:00 PM
Grossmont *
PCAC South
A
Wed Oct 25
at
5:00 PM
San Diego City *
PCAC South
A
Fri Oct 27
at
5:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
PCAC South
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
5:00 PM
Southwestern *
PCAC South
A
Fri Nov 03
vs
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
PCAC South
H
* Conference