Tue Dec 19
5:00 PM
Cypress
Cuyamaca
Thu Dec 28
5:00 PM
Cerro Coso
Cuyamaca
Cuyamaca Tournament
Sat Dec 30
TBA
Cuyamaca Tournament
Cuyamaca
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
Victor Valley
Cuyamaca
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at San Diego City
Wed Jan 17
5:00 PM
Southwestern
Cuyamaca
Fri Jan 19
5:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
Cuyamaca
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Grossmont
Fri Jan 26
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
Cuyamaca
Thu Feb 01
2:00 PM
Saddleback
Cuyamaca
Fri Feb 02
5:00 PM
San Diego City
Cuyamaca
Wed Feb 07
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Southwestern
Thu Feb 08
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
Cuyamaca
Fri Feb 09
7:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at San Diego Mesa
Wed Feb 14
5:00 PM
Grossmont
Cuyamaca
Thu Feb 15
2:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Southwestern
Fri Feb 16
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Imperial Valley
Wed Feb 21
TBA
Cuyamaca
at Playoffs Regional Quarterfinal
Fri Feb 23
TBA
Cuyamaca
at Playoffs Regional Semifinal
Sat Feb 24
TBA
Cuyamaca
at Playoffs Regional Semifinal
Tue Feb 27
11:00 AM
Imperial Valley
Cuyamaca
Thu Mar 01
2:00 PM
Desert
Cuyamaca
Sat Mar 03
TBA
Cuyamaca
at Playoffs Regional Final
Tue Mar 06
2:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Grossmont
Previous Next View Full Schedule