Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 4-0
Away 1-7
Neutral 3-1
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
TBA #
H
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rio Hondo
@ Costa Mesa, CA OCC Quad, 25-20, 25-21, 25-15
N
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Orange Coast
OCC Quad, 26-24, 25-20, 25-18
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Riverside
25-16, 25-15, 17-25, 22-25, 15-13
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
East Los Angeles
25-21, 15-25, 19-25, 25-23, 15-13
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Antelope Valley
25-14, 25-19, 15-25, 25-19
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Chaffey
25-22, 16-25, 25-21, 15-25, 15-12
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
San Jose
@ San Luis Obispo, CA Cuesta Quad, 25-12, 25-10, 25-15
N
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cuesta
Cuesta Quad, 20-25, 25-14, 25-20, 25-13
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Victor Valley
25-18, 23-25, 25-9, 25-19
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Imperial Valley
COD Tri, 19-25, 25-16, 25-17, 25-14
H
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
San Diego City
PCAC Crossover, 25-15, 25-21, 23-25, 25-22
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Citrus
@ Walnut 15-25, 25-17, 25-22, 25-19
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southwestern
@ MTSAC Mt. SAC Invitational, 25-18, 25-14, 24-26, 25-14
N
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. San Jacinto *
Paloma Valley High; PCAC North, 26-24, 25-22, 25-22
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
MiraCosta *
PCAC North, 25-14, 25-21, 25-15
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
San Bernardino Valley *
PCAC North, 25-11, 23-25, 25-17, 26-24
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
5:00 PM
Palomar *
PCAC North
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
5:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto *
PCAC North
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
5:00 PM
MiraCosta *
PCAC North
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
PCAC North
A
Fri Nov 03
at
5:00 PM
Palomar *
PCAC North
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
5:00 PM
TBA *
Crossover #1
H
Tue Nov 14
at
5:00 PM
TBA *
Crossover #2
A
# Exhibition
* Conference