Overall 3-5-4
Pct. .417
Conf. 3-3-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-4-2
Away 2-1-2
Neutral 0-0
August
Tue Aug 22
vs
5:30 PM
TBA #
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Moorpark
H
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Antelope Valley
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
Taft
A
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
T, 1-1
Norco
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
San Diego Mesa *
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Southwestern *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
T, 1-1
San Diego City *
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Imperial Valley *
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cuyamaca *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
T, 2-2
San Bernardino Valley *
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
MiraCosta *
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Palomar *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
5:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
San Diego City *
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
3:00 PM
Cuyamaca *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
3:00 PM
MiraCosta *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
3:00 PM
Palomar *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference