Wed Oct 18
5:00 PM
Palomar
Desert
PCAC North
Fri Oct 20
3:00 PM
San Diego City
Desert
Fri Oct 20
5:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
Desert
PCAC North
Sat Oct 21
6:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
Desert
Tue Oct 24
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley
Desert
Fri Oct 27
3:00 PM
Desert
at Cuyamaca
Fri Oct 27
5:00 PM
MiraCosta
Desert
PCAC North
Sat Oct 28
6:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
Desert
Wed Nov 01
5:00 PM
Desert
at San Bernardino Valley
PCAC North
Thu Nov 02
7:00 PM
West LA
Desert
Frank Garcia/COD Tip Off
Fri Nov 03
TBA
Desert
at TBA
Fri Nov 03
TBA
TBA
Desert
Fri Nov 03
3:00 PM
Desert
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Nov 03
5:00 PM
Desert
at Palomar
PCAC North
Sat Nov 04
TBA
Desert
at TBA
Sat Nov 04
TBA
TBA
Desert
Sat Nov 04
6:00 PM
Desert
at Southwestern
Sun Nov 05
TBA
Desert
at TBA
Tue Nov 07
3:00 PM
MiraCosta
Desert
Wed Nov 08
5:00 PM
TBA
Desert
Crossover #1
Fri Nov 10
TBA
Desert
at TBA
Fri Nov 10
3:00 PM
Desert
at Palomar
Sat Nov 11
TBA
Desert
at TBA
Sat Nov 11
6:00 PM
Desert
at Victor Valley
Previous Next View Full Schedule